du....

I met this girl crazy she is
And since we met I haven´t once stopped smiling
She makes me feel alive
When you are around it feels like I´m in heaven
And when you are gone, then you are all I can think of

Come, and follow me
Into the bed
Turn of the light

You make me feel
There is no one else who make me feel this way
You make me feel
It´s time you know that you make me wanna love

I know that you been hurt to many times,
So come on leave those thing behind you
And come to me and I will treat you right
I gonna give what you deserve, but I know you deserve the
whole world
So if I give you that, would it be enough then you understand.

....är så jäävla underbar. Så har man fått en alldels egen sång, bara till mig!

Jag kan faktiskt inte beskriva hur snäll du är och hur roligt jag har när jag alltid är med dej. Jag har nog aldrig skrattat så mycket med någon som jag gör med dig. Jag har aldrig kännt mig så bekväm med någon så som jag gör med dig. Du tycker om hela mig och det är den underbaraste känslan som finns.
"you make me wanna love"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0